MEET THE TEAM

Management Recruiters has the ability to create a team to meet your staffing needs.
MTS (2).jpg

Michael Shaffer

Managing Partner

Sales, Marketing & Operations shaffer@mrica.com
650-262-0373
  • LinkedIn
1517756804980.jpg

Roberta Wright

Vice President

Commercial Construction
rwright@mrica.com
650-763-8916
  • LinkedIn
1516248528869.jpg

Chris Parsons

Partner / Recruiter

Sales & Marketing
cparsons@mrica.com
650-273-5716
  • LinkedIn
1574116561913.jpg

Jeff Westin

Senior Recruiter

Commercial Construction
jwestin@mrica.com
650-458-4481
  • LinkedIn
1516345041390.jpg

Brian Waller

Partner / Recruiter

Building Product Sales
bwaller@mrica.com
530-642-9920
  • LinkedIn
1516477559227.jpg

Adrienne Ramirez

Project Recruiter

Commercial Construction
aramirez@mrica.com
650-318-3643
  • LinkedIn